التأثير الإيجابي لحلولنا المبتكرة لتنقية المياه

وفّرت شركة بروكتر اند جامبل منذ عام 2004 ما يزيد عن 18 مليار لتر من المياه النظيفة للفئات المحتاجة في شتى أنحاء العالم. ويوفر هذا البرنامج عبوات سهلة الاستخدام مخصصة لتنقية المياه ابتكرها علماء بروكتر اند جامبل؛ إذ يمكن للعبوة الواحدة تنقية 10 لترات في 30 دقيقة فقط.

تعرَّف على المزيد

برامج تجار التجزئة

عندما تشتري أحد منتجات شركة بروكتر اند جامبل، فإنك بذلك تتبرع بما يكفل توفير المياه النظيفة لإحدى الأسر المحتاجة لمدة يوم كامل. احرص على التعرف على المتاجر المشاركة في هذا البرنامج وساهم في وصول مياه الشرب النظيفة إلى مَن يحتاجها!

تعرَّف على المزيد

شاركت CSDW في التنشيط

في الخريف الماضي ، كانت CSDW فخورة بظهورها في سلسلة وثائقية تحمل اسم ACTIVATE على القناة الجغرافية الوطنية. اتبعت سلسلة من ستة أجزاء أنشطة المشاهير ، مثل Uzo Aduba ، لأنها تكشف عن الأسباب الجذرية للقضايا العالمية المتعلقة بالفقر وعدم المساواة والاستدامة

قراءة المزيد

تقنية مبتكرة في كيس صغير

ابتكر علماء شركة بروكتر آند جامبل تكنولوجيا لتنقية المياه، وذلك أثناء محاولة تنظيف مياه الغسيل المتسخة. ثم أصبح هذا الابتكار الأساس الذي يقوم عليه برنامج “مياه شرب آمنة للأطفال” (CSDW). فمن خلال استخدام إناء وملعقة وقطعة قماش نظيفة فقط، تحول هذه العبوة الصغيرة المياه الملوثة التي قد تتسبب في الوفاة مياه شرب نقية في غضون 30 دقيقة.

تعرفوا على بيشيبيلا

تعمل هذه المرأة المُلهِمة على تغيير صورة مجتمعها من خلال التوعية بأهمية المياه النظيفة.

شاهد المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو

Search IconDonate
CSDW Homepage girl holding cup clean water

Let’s share

The Power of

Clean Water

The non-profit P&G Children’s Safe Drinking Water Program provides clean drinking water to children and families in need around the world.

CSDW Homepage kids sharing purified water

undefined

CSDW Homepage African girl showing clean water cup

undefined

CSDW Homepage happy kids drink clean water

undefined

Using Our Cleaning Innovation

To Make An Impact

Since 2004, P&G has provided more than 13 billion liters of clean water to people in need around the world. The program provides an easy-to-use water purification packet invented by P&G scientists that can clean 10 liters of water in just 30 minutes.

The Power of Clean

With more than 180 years of experience inventing cleaning products that improve lives around the world, P&G is proud to share its most life-changing cleaning technology with families who lack access to clean drinking water.

CSDW Homepage products packshots

P&G Products

Learn More About P&G Brands
CSDW Boniface student Africa

Boniface

Meet

Boniface

Boniface is a grade school student in Western Kenya who has experienced first-hand the power of clean drinking water. Since using P&G packets, he experiences less illness and misses fewer school days, which gives him more time to focus on his education and to educate others about the power of clean drinking water.

Read More Stories

The

Technology

Inside

One Little

Packet

P&G scientists invented the P&G Purifier of Water technology while attempting to clean dirty laundry water. The innovation became the foundation for the CSDW Program. With only a bucket, a stick, and a clean cloth, this small packet, engineered to be a mini water treatment plant, purifies 10 liters of dirty, potentially deadly, water into clean drinkable water in only 30 minutes.

Learn More
CSDW Homepage technology inside packet

The Technology Inside One Little Packet

The Technology Inside One Little Packet

CSDW Homepage Bechibila

Meet Bechibila

Meet Bechibila

CSDW Homepage blue water drop

Bechibila Water Drop

Meet

Bechibila

This inspiring woman is transforming her community through the power of clean water.

Watch more videos